Chris Watt 

chris.watt@k12.sd.us

Cece Louwagie

cecelia.louwagie@k12.sd.us

Lisa Hausman 

lisa.hausman@k12.sd.us

Shawnalisa Adee

shawnalisa.adee@k12.sd.us

Angie Wegner

angie.wegner@k12.sd.us

Brandon Krein

brandon.krein@k12.sd.us

Nikki Mack

nikki.mack@k12.sd.us

Christy Van Heerde

christy.vanheerde@k12.sd.us

Gunner Haug

gunner.haug@k12.sd.us

Vicki Deville

vicki.deville@k12.sd.us

Cindy Toben

cindy.toben@k12.sd.us

Kari Nolte

kari.nolte@k12.sd.us

Jackie Zuiderhof

jackie.zuiderhof@k12.sd.us

Troylyn Joseph

troylyn.joseph@k12.sd.us

Sheri Will

sheri.will@k12.sd.us

Renee Luckhurst

renee.luckhurst@k12.sd.us

  • Estelline Facebook Page
  • Estelline Youtube Channel
  • Estelline Twitter Page
  • Staff Symbaloo Page

605-873-2201

708 Davis Ave E
Estelline, SD

Hamlin County 57234
USA

©2017 by Estelline Public School District #28-2