Jeremy Bachman 

jeremy.bachman@k12.sd.us

Tina Belden

tina.belden@k12.sd.us

James Benning

Math

james.benning@k12.sd.us

Kristy Hollenbeck

kristy.hollenbeck@k12.sd.us

LouAnn Jensen

louann.jensen@k12.sd.us

Joshua Opp

joshua.opp@k12.sd.us

Jim Rieger

jim.rieger@k12.sd.us

Amanda Saathoff

amanda.saathoff@k12.sd.us

Angie Scotting

angie.scotting@k12.sd.us

Gwen Taylor

gwen.taylor@k12.sd.us

Julie Rieckman

julie.rieckman@k12.sd.us

Becky Saathoff

becky.saathoff@k12.sd.us

 

Jen Greene

jen.greene@k12.sd.us

Lisa Cruz

lisa.cruz@k12.sd.us

VISIT US

708 Davis Ave E
Estelline, Hamlin County 57234
USA

605-873-2201

  • Estelline Facebook Page
  • Estelline Youtube Channel
  • Estelline Twitter Page
  • Staff Symbaloo Page

©2017 by Estelline Public School District #28-2